contact-us-1014232_1920

URZĄD MIEJSKI W WAŁBRZYCHU
Biuro ds. Rewitalizacji Miasta
ul. Kopernika 2 (pokój 220)
58-300 Wałbrzych
tel. +48 74 66 55 325
+48 74 66 55 326 
fax +48 74 66 55 326

e-mail: rewitalizacja@um.walbrzych.pl

Kierownik Biura – Justyna Pichowicz 

e-mail: j.pichowicz@um.walbrzych.pl

tel. +48 74 66 55 318

Pracownicy:

Agnieszka Torzecka 

e-mail: a.torzecka@um.walbrzych.pl

tel. +48 74 66 55 325

Dominika Michalak

e- mail: d.michalak@um.walbrzych.pl

tel. +48 74 66 55 325

Katarzyna Wojnicka

e-mail: k.wojnicka@um.walbrzych.pl

tel. +48 74 66 55 326

Elżbieta Greszta

e-mail: e.greszta@um.walbrzych.pl

tel. +48 74 66 55 326

Kamila Kuncio

e-mail: k.kuncio@um.walbrzych.pl

tel. +48 74 66 47 194

Magdalena Andrzejewska

e-mail: m.andrzejewska@um.walbrzych.pl

tel. +48 74 66 47 194